Skip to content

Father’s Day Printable

June 12, 2012

Every year Father’s Day seems to sneak up on me. I’m not sure how that’s possible–it’s the month after Mother’s Day (which I always remember, and properly plan for), and I am very lucky to have a great relationship with my dad. And yet, every month, I wait until the week of (if not the day of) to properly plan out what to get my pa. Perhaps it’s because he’s impossible to shop for–(he doesn’t drink, wear a tie to work, care too much about golf or any athletics, and he and rarely sits around watching tv…tools and cars he can get into, so there’s that…) When ever I ask him what he wants, he assures me he has everything he needs. Makes it impossible. If you’re in a similar boat, here’s a snazzy Father’s Day card, so there’s one less thing to think about. For me, I think I will treat my dad to breakfast and a day filled with everything he needs (me!)

Happy (early) Father’s Day!

fathers day printable

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

