Skip to content

Local Holiday Gift Guides: Gifts for Gals, $20 and under

November 27, 2011

‘Shop Local Columbus Gifts for Gals, $20 and under’

Finds and Faves from Columbus, OH Etsy artists, perfect for budget holiday gifts!


Screen Printed Giraffe T-Shi…

$20.00

Love your Librarian tote

$12.00

Organic Soap Samples – Littl…

$4.50

doodle print 1

$12.00

Natural Soy Candle No Bake C…

$9.00

Ohio Ornaments

$16.00

Black Rimmed Glasses Charm N…

$15.00

Women Slippers Green Tweed …

$17.00

Raspberry Rosette Bib Neckla…

$20.00

Cyber Monday Free Shipping -…

$7.95

Set of 10 brown handmade pap…

$16.63

Mum Bobby Pin Purple, Aqua, …

$6.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Like most people, I’m trying to be a bit more conscientious of my spending habits these days. This can be especially difficult around the holidays, when I want to shower my friends and family with gifts. Luckily you can still shop local on a budget. Check out some of my favorite budget finds from Columbus, OH Etsy artists in my Etsy treasury: Shop Local Columbus Gifts for Gals, $20 and under.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 28, 2011 9:02 pm

    Thanks so much for featuring my print! I have just discovered your blog & I am sure I will be back!

Leave a Reply

