Skip to content

Etsy Finds: The Art of Adam Juresko

May 31, 2012

I came across the whimsical, witty designs from Philly’s Adam Juresko, and well, now I have a major design crush. Here’s a few of my favorites–all of which I watched on repeat throughout high school and college (and between Heathers, Dead Poets Society, and the Virgin Suicides, it may have been a bit of a dark period for me). I’m adding these to my list of Etsy must haves. Be sure to check out more work from Adam Juresko


Heathers 11×17 inch movie pr…

$22.00

Dead Poets Society 11×17 inc…

$22.00

The Virgin Suicides 11×17 in…

$22.00

Lost In Translation 11×17 in…

$22.00

Amelie 11×17 inch poster

$22.00

Breathless 11×17 inch poster

$22.00

Big 11×17 inch poster

$22.00

Freaks and Geeks 11×17 inch …

$22.00

Dazed And Confused 11×17 inc…

$22.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

