Skip to content

Basecamp Hotel – Lake Tahoe, CA

September 8, 2012
by

I’ve been dying for a vacation for awhile now.  While I don’t think it’s in the cards this year, I love to plan fantasy vacations.  This week I have had my eye on Basecamp Hotel in Lake Tahoe, California.  It looks like a perfect place for an adventure vacation with a special person, or a group of like-minded friends (my fellow Cotton & Brass ladies, I’m looking at you!).  Some of the rooms even have a tent in them!

All images property and courtesy of Basecamp Hotel.  Feel free to borrow, pin and share, but please link lovingly.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 25, 2012 5:10 pm

    Ummm, I wanna stay there! Beautiful blog by the way

Leave a Reply

